Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

32nd Floor Jardine House, One Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

    Hong Kong Branch

  • Chief Executive Officer
    Andrew Ferguson
    Chief Executive Officer

    Tel : (852) 2826 3500 / (852) 9262 9605

    Email : andrew.ferguson@aplma.com

  • Rosamund Barker
    Head of Legal

    Tel : (852) 2825 8087/ (852) 9848 7565

    Email : rosamund.barker@aplma.com

  • Ivy Lui
    Director, Head of Conferences and Events

    Tel : (852) 2826 2496/ (852) 9289 7803

    Email : ivy.lui@aplma.com

  • Eva Fung
    Director, Regulatory Engagement / Training and Development

    Tel : (852) 2825 8097/ (852) 5202 2276

    Email : eva.fung@aplma.com

  • Maggie Tam
    Senior Manager, Conferences and Events

    Tel : (852) 2825 8820/ (852) 6978 0713

    Email : maggie.tam@aplma.com

  • Ada Pun
    Senior Manager

    Tel : (852) 2826 3472/ (852) 6407 1713

    Email : ada.pun@aplma.com

  • Angel Liu
    Office Manager

    Tel : (852) 2825 8986/ (852) 9325 9863

    Email : Angel.Liu@aplma.com

  • Chiva Lai
    Project Manager

    Tel : (852) 2826 2494/ (852) 6506 0324

    Email : chiva.lai@aplma.com

  • Wilson Wong
    Assistant Events Manager

    Tel : (852) 2826 2462/ (852) 9151 9261

    Email : wilson.wong@aplma.com

Top