Contact Us

Contact Us

Address

32nd Floor Jardine House, One Connaught Place, Central, Hong Kong

    Hong Kong Branch

  • Chief Executive Officer
    Andrew Ferguson
    Chief Executive Officer

    Tel : (852) 2826 3500

    Email : andrew.ferguson@aplma.com

  • Gary Knight
    Director, Head of Marketing, Sponsorship and Membership

    Tel : (852) 2826 2494

    Email : gary.knight@aplma.com

  • Ivy Lui
    Director, Head of Conferences and Events

    Tel : (852) 2826 2496

    Email : ivy.lui@aplma.com

  • Ada Pun
    Senior Manager

    Tel : (852) 2826 3472

    Email : ada.pun@aplma.com

  • Maggie Tam
    Manager, Event Logistics and Operations

    Tel : (852) 2825 8820

    Email : maggie.tam@aplma.com

  • Kit Chui
    Senior Manager, APLMA Office Manager

    Tel : (852) 2825 8986

    Email : kit.chui@aplma.com

Top