About Us

Taiwan - Taiwan Committee

  • Eric Lin
    Eric Lin

    General Manager, Taiwan Corporate Banking Department

    Mizuho Bank Ltd.

    Committee Members

  • Murray Bowler


    Baker & McKenzie

  • Chih-Wen, James Hsu

    S.V.P & General Manager, Department of Corporate Finance

    Bank of Taiwan

  • Dennis Chiu

    Managing Director, Head of Corporate Banking

    BNP Paribas

  • Matthew Liaw

    Executive Vice President, Director

    CTBC Bank Co., Ltd

  • Phoebe Li

    Senior Vice President, Head of Corporate Finance

    CTBC Bank Co., Ltd.

  • Sophia Chang

    Country Manager

    ING Bank

  • Sarah Wu

    Associate Partner

    Lee and Li, Attorneys-At-Law

  • Josephine Kuan

    Director & Head of Capital Markets & Syndication, Financial Markets, Wholesale Banking

    Standard Chartered Bank

  • Stephen Chan

    Senior Executive Vice President, Head of International Banking Group

    Taipei Fubon Commercial Bank Co., Ltd.