About Us

Australia - Management Committee

  • Andrew McDermott
    Andrew McDermott

    Head of Syndication

    Mizuho Bank Ltd.

  • Selina Wang Corkill
    Selina Wang Corkill

    Head of Loan Syndications, Corporate Banking Department

    Bank of China Limited, Sydney Branch

    Committee Members

  • Anna Cowley

    Manager -Events & Administration

    Asia Pacific Loan Market Association

  • Russell Treloar

    Associate Director


  • Jay Hipolito

    Managing Director, Originations

    Bank of Nova Scotia

  • Duncan Connellan

    Vice President, Loan Capital Markets

    Barclays Bank PLC

  • Dionne Ang

    Relationship Manager

    China Construction Bank

  • Lachlan Tracey


    Citigroup Global Markets Asia Ltd.

  • Sean Sykes

    Executive Director, Loan Markets and Syndications

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia

  • Tony Long

    Director, Loan Markets & Syndication

    Commonwealth Bank of Australia

  • Kent Bird

    Head of Loan Syndications Australia

    Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank

  • Craig Askham

    Senior Relationship Manager

    DBS Bank

  • John Nestel


    Herbert Smith Freehills

  • Paul Sroka


    HWL Ebsworth Lawyers

  • Paula Nassif

    Senior Associate

    King & Wood Mallesons

  • James Poulos

    Executive Director Head of Loan Markets & Syndications, Australia & New Zealand Asian Investment Banking Division


  • Stephen Boyd

    Head of Loan Syndicate & Distribution, Portfolio Customer & Insights, Corporate Finance

    National Australia Bank

  • Stephen Allan

    Executive Director, Fixed Income

    Nomura International

  • Chris Redden


    Norton Rose Fulbright

  • Elio Pegorer

    Head of Global Financial Markets Australia


  • Kathy Madell

    Vice President, Loan Syndications

    Sumitomo Mitsui Banking Corporation

  • Neville Grace

    Director, Loans & Syndications

    Westpac Banking Corporation