Executive Committee
Chairman:  Atul Sodhi
Managing Director & Head, Global Loan Syndication Group,
Asia Pacific
Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
Vice Chairman:  Phil Lipton
Managing Director
Head of Syndicated Finance, Asia-Pacific
Treasurer:  Les Collett
Executive Director, Financial Solutions
Willis Financial Solutions
Honorary Secretary:  Boey Yin Chong
Managing Director, Syndicated Finance,
Institutional Banking Group
DBS Bank
Chairman, Singapore branch:  Aditya Agarwal
Managing Director, Head of Loan Markets, APAC
Royal Bank of Scotland plc (The)
Chairman, Australian Branch:  Sean Sykes
Executive Director, Loan Markets and Syndications
Commonwealth Bank of Australia