Branch Chairmen / Office Bearers
Hong Kong
Chair:  Atul Sodhi
Managing Director & Head, Global Loan Syndication Group,
Asia Pacific
Credit Agricole Corporate and Investment Bank
Vice Chairman:  Phil Lipton
Managing Director
Head of Syndicated Finance, Asia-Pacific
Singapore Branch
Chairman:  Aditya Agarwal
Managing Director, Head of Loan Markets, APAC
Royal Bank of Scotland plc (The)
Australian Branch
Chairman:  Sean Sykes
Executive Director, Loan Markets and Syndications
Commonwealth Bank of Australia
Vice Chairman:  Stephen Boyd
Director, Debt Markets Origination
Wholesale Banking
National Australia Bank
Treasurer:  Andrew Ting
Director, Non Rated Specialised Originations
Product & Markets
National Australia Bank